* Bug #13276 fixed, initialization GUI did not open 64/14064/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:06:04 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:28:05 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitc8f4e6de022b00c8ecd8680f34146af58d54b82c
treedf95600ebbbad972f6818e5e158f057c14bf3209
parent7cf0f365b0afa4dc3f1b0676d86d6334f04db620
* Bug #13276 fixed,  initialization GUI did not open

fix loading of 2 inputs config in modelica init.

Change-Id: I895aef0dea1cbd7bc8217a37b6061b1b1c74824a
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Modelica.xsd
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/modelica/ModelicaController.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/modelica/model/Info.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/modelica/model/Model.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/modelica/model/ModelicaValue.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/modelica/model/ObjectFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/modelica/model/Output.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/modelica/model/Struct.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/modelica/model/Terminal.java