Bug 13462 fixed: Low levels functions modified bounds even with auto_scale='off' 11/16211/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:23:21 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commitc916813c2e83f2f2094188e42402330640e180bb
tree99ee7647252df70640c3e0f2cd510d47e5540d23
parent2a93a3cf9a2107f29ed0cc3d2c24a86ffcb4fef7
Bug 13462 fixed: Low levels functions modified bounds even with auto_scale='off'

Change-Id: I2ccbf8d99772181e582340d652bbc5ecf9c0443e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/sciCall.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13462.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13462.tst [new file with mode: 0644]