[localization] fix typo in bug_15951.tst 03/20803/2
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 00:39:46 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 09:55:40 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitc93724480e97e2b30821744920c2ccdadb323e61
treecbdb3c02ca17c4b3e854be1707bebd4d77118b9a
parentef32e66c83c871c64efbe1fc2b3ff55a2e264cb1
[localization] fix typo in bug_15951.tst

Change-Id: I5f34797510863b43e203b75be1865d2f60b8435a
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15951.tst