SEP about the fourth argument of xunit 72/7872/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 15:58:47 +0000 (09:58 -0600)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 10:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commitc93733e111991e23a5474a8954827de6af249df5
tree8e27d39488ff9a2e714315651a32987c5b8b4a64
parent88ef4f82522c548cfc849554893a8c91c2c0e800
SEP about the fourth argument of xunit

Change-Id: Ifccef79f10a7c3afa659f755a2551ffbb74a9afe
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_081_test_run_xunit.odt [new file with mode: 0644]