Non reg test for bug 3784
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 07:08:51 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 10:25:13 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitc94385ec48f407ac57bb0c66706ec544589cbc49
tree0bd64cd9e7e005ac31145487fe43f4d3e2440ce0
parentefe7cd2db161d14017b9ee64b0176b1b86680ed8
Non reg test for bug 3784
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3784.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3784.tst [new file with mode: 0644]