ui_data: remove newsfeed printStackTrace 74/17774/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 15:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commitc948fb57bb4afebb1ee3da1c3635c998759a62ba
treef254880f46c06c3aa53fe56452691f48e607fbfb
parentbe02cdfadbe8acda93770d8e8abac52083abe6d1
ui_data: remove newsfeed printStackTrace

Change-Id: I233158e7be2f10acb4b45002936be6ea1c4bc7a5
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/newsfeed/NewsFeedController.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/newsfeed/NewsFeedWidget.java