Xcos src: Java cleanup 68/18468/8
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 15:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 09:03:49 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commitc9864e30146859a51a47fdef0624a31381e57b28
tree55c27f0daa641692cabdc84b753661e652f2a6a3
parent351aaf0af5f160d581e223af21152e73ad5e3748
Xcos src: Java cleanup

Change-Id: I875ec9fa3a896b1bdcc4b7f8b14f97847a074f2d
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/ExternalAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/custom/ProdPortLabeler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ContextUpdate.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/ScilabTypeCoder.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteIndexer.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/actions/NavigationAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/actions/SearchAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/actions/ZoomAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/ImageIconTranscoder.java