* Bug #12911 fixed - eig Matlab-equivalent help page updated. 88/12488/2
authorMehran Khorshidi <akhorshidi@live.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:30:39 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitc99a32c0a2667477d2e98000a074c5aed76d6c19
tree2941b8a90ad2218ce8f0b1d6d6540aecc9d09192
parent9eb36b727deaa2255483276a444857c3b0c418c0
* Bug #12911 fixed - eig Matlab-equivalent help page updated.

Change-Id: I68c84d8be9193049e2d5a954434e2d325dd51c81
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/e/eig.xml