Analysis: add info about $ and fix bug 83/17283/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 18:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:08:45 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commitc99e75f6b962eb12abd5e88ea6fc16fca8bcbc05
tree580dae8e0f4284c8e4b75f71bcc2ac7880b4ea52
parent87be45118ab3ef60f3554c8ecd57e6918fc1b68b
Analysis: add info about $ and fix bug

Change-Id: I5e0b9daac5e90a4795604d1b31a61d8a085eccfa
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_boolean_sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/AnalysisVisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/Decorator.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/DollarInfo.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/OptionalDecoration.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/LoopAnalyzer.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/opexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/AnalysisVisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/CompleteMacroSignature.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/IndexAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/VisitAssignExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/VisitDollarVar.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/VisitMatrixExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/prettyprintvisitor.cpp