Update of the CHANGELOG & RELEASE NOTES 55/2455/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 06:38:10 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 09:58:06 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commitc9b5cb532628f0c70c82e43a4c348b43955d91c5
treef0370a502432edeaae2f4657334a2c3bf39fc73c
parent3ab56e8725eeb1f6bb1f72ca5516d03585ebcd98
Update of the CHANGELOG & RELEASE NOTES

Change-Id: Icea5e1643f6f124c3012291eece77af585255d5d
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/RELEASE_NOTES_5.3.X