Add an example of plotprofile with an exec instead of a deff 19/10219/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 13:51:42 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 20:57:25 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commitc9cc17071de9d4e5eff3c0349e53247c81abc1f2
treea6c1a146ce5156135c8c33598ccd8f5c58f15fd8
parent24e988013bec33ab9c40253f45aa253038b65895
Add an example of plotprofile with an exec instead of a deff

Change-Id: I616bc70d277435a0d9c75c4b03946090a3c7f137
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/profiling/plotprofile.xml