bug 13694 fix 28/15728/1
authorserge.steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:02:44 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commitc9cf34a86d884c4ff9b8ff3ab42b50d07c31bfef
tree59db5c807262e87511d9aa0ddaca5093dcdb9819
parenta118de597d7a15e461647b21bbe20cf2dbb6c422
bug  13694 fix

Change-Id: I8b73ec7eeba96211db7ba59b781480ce50b50f88
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/wfir.sci