Update xs2emf help page after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14115/ 35/14135/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:39:17 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:40:43 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commitc9f37df6897ab00398103199ba7d99900c359cb7
tree2e0781f41e9542beba2030cb0ac6e937832b6209
parent42583798d0ab6887916a8354ff3348af99a747bf
Update xs2emf help page after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14115/

Change-Id: I6bcc3596a1ac5f04ee0370e6dcdb6b400083dd46
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/en_US/xs2emf.xml