[Obsolete] msd 36/15336/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 12:32:50 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 07:54:17 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commitc9fa40affe06521738ed995ac0d488f5dab17340
tree149a61dfe4e027e8052e66e355b88de5d796a3f1
parentb291e045e78a4f63bfae05d9c4412d172bcd9fb8
[Obsolete] msd

* Macro removed
* Help page removed
* Labostat removed from Japanese version (referenced msd and already removed from other languages).

Change-Id: Idf5c5f6386ae05509c508ee9432cd8c0d9ea9afd
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/statistics/help/en_US/descriptive_statistics/msd.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/descriptive_statistics/msd.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/statistics/help/ja_JP/labostat.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/msd.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1742.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1742.tst