GED: Label Properties 22/12722/3
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 20:56:09 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:07:57 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commitca0dce80c9f7ad9648b217f0011e176ebcd1fc6c
tree4502c92ca232ea7b296e01b6f4291ba29533ffb5
parent76548538a96ccf835377988d18a90b9c7eafeeca
GED: Label Properties

Change-Id: I80b6da23d0ca8d97e8fd8fa77d1cc084443abc19
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/MessagesGED.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/SwapObject.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/actions/ShowHide.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/graphic_objects/label/BaseProperties.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/graphic_objects/label/Font.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/graphic_objects/label/Label.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/graphic_objects/label/Position.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/graphic_objects/label/Style.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/graphic_objects/properties/Label.java [new file with mode: 0644]