Factorize some codes in the git hooks 39/5639/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:39:17 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 09:55:02 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitca23d1dfcaf926375079627318ff0bc576515666
tree88ce9089e42eaac5a67a35cbcf39453c6e27ba90
parent2fc5a38c1604e092d54aa27b8ff95123458be3a9
Factorize some codes in the git hooks

Change-Id: I79ec49ce2525941f83a5f35312e9c7d46104baf7
git_hooks/pre-commit