during clone recursion on frameborder set new uid in parent ( frame or frameborder ) 04/13904/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:23:00 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 22:12:23 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
commitca2aade5d5a9f19e2acd87d607537dd09fab84b7
tree822d551382a1d51c4315d2cdfe1a592806171b05
parent8fc16343d79b7eff539a5ab5ddff0e9ead622b4d
during clone recursion on frameborder set new uid in parent ( frame or frameborder )

Change-Id: Iad64e8520994f1d1c86f093abccbde4e1c5925b0
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicView/TreeView.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java