bitget(u-int64) fixed & examples added 21/21421/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 02:18:30 +0000 (03:18 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:28:51 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitca380640d39edcfb7fc91e99f655e9293d8bb202
treef3fdc7f868772c28d56aefc3acaf947a24eea528
parent16edd092f99f7b711c399e01dcfd594ad5b0c82e
bitget(u-int64) fixed & examples added

  http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Scilab-users-Bitget-for-int64-uint64-tt4040422.html

Change-Id: I7e4a0731dfe81861158c62afbdaf3ddc7002bc8c
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/bitwise/bitget.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/bitwise/bitget.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/bitget.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/bitget.tst