Pages evstr, strcmp, strcmpi: misc typos + encoding fixed 09/19409/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:37:54 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 16:00:31 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commitca4cc2d377722afc72a5ca48e333960004fc3e2b
tree4e3ede101fc8ebc64ec3f923ef89a97c0e5c4864
parentc2185477cb340981c34a7a623fdd8357ec5b415a
Pages evstr, strcmp, strcmpi: misc typos + encoding fixed

 Weirdly, encoding issues for (pt) files do no appear in the CR diff.
 They do in the pages as bad chars.

 No entry in CHANGES required.

Change-Id: I056e79b924c3e1827c59b2dd80b74af82d71a4be
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/fr_FR/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ja_JP/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/strcmp.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/strcmpi.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/evstr.xml