increase windows binary stack size 48/18848/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 14:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commitca5b5c7f84c28c3f9679390f069e113125b12918
tree40baa57bf4bdbc74ff94e46c5a968bfc5ba4b359
parent33c29071200bae874e3fae6666185510b582c402
increase windows binary stack size

Change-Id: If15e9b1019046610398af05604cc8af7b0e71be1
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/CScilex/CScilex.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/WScilex/WScilex.vcxproj