Xcos : fix context decoding after 5eb1b0af 68/17868/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 11:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:09:04 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commitca6386ddae713bbddb99955fd74c5ee0a8f8714d
treed2a7978d6feca4d42f24555865c8ceaf7305d01e
parent17932fcddbe4eb09e8675ec07e196a4c2beb8bc6
Xcos : fix context decoding after 5eb1b0af

Change-Id: I86b90089f02a459f2a0678dcd9a21e2445bf8e66
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/RawDataHandler.java