Bug 11982 fixed: ticks computation were made when drawing 01/10701/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 16:10:44 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 08:39:23 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commitca68de048f91f7beb75315f5247586e506074ac0
treebd87f98564cea643c2d451092eda72ec51a16ccf
parentf62433912d653c4ff4adad9ff2b95e30767c2c4a
Bug 11982 fixed: ticks computation were made when drawing

Change-Id: I900a8d0acda1a8e0fb842a0b78dcdcf01597690a
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerSpriteFactory.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/RulerDrawerManager.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/label/LabelManager.java
scilab/modules/renderer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11982.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11982.tst [new file with mode: 0644]