uidata: simplify newsfeed tab management code 51/17751/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 10:45:51 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commitca6c8d0eb123ef3fb9b865291f44e0a84d7b99cb
treeee53ea4e21061a4209e2874361087571cf1d7d6d
parent68c1d272d0d85739a575f28521c751796aa65fe1
uidata: simplify newsfeed tab management code

Change-Id: If03b233b4c2bfd14a8b240e73b54c318f926d1c6
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/newsfeed/NewsFeedTab.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/newsfeed/NewsFeedTabFactory.java