[development_tools] test_run_level.xml file updated to pass test_run_level_1.tst 99/20799/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 20:44:24 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 09:11:21 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commitca722e8cb73f72c5e102e7dd5b7d964167041a00
treec3a578afc5c80704f6e27dcd7edaeb819fbbfd63
parent7d4414254960f5dff018022d2a7b6ee745aa318d
[development_tools] test_run_level.xml file updated to pass test_run_level_1.tst

test_run development_tools test_run_level_1

Change-Id: Ifd3d3743f1430dddc27d80174d59907c7f9e49cb
scilab/modules/development_tools/data/test_run_level.xml