License.txt: add IEEE code information 03/18603/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:30:46 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commitca79ae5419278d71cea5421b76c9497ca10151e3
treef014b11a90cc71d3970e00a8b84d05803cb91909
parentcbf9a7f9fe842cac55c1a1a9ce2341d06c513ef2
License.txt: add IEEE code information

Change-Id: I646d3cf2f433f07ec9691ee82be09cdc86559a9e
scilab/modules/signal_processing/license.txt