misc fix after c7b7a0 b2a6b7 874f2e06 07fa762 94/21394/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 22:49:12 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 09:27:33 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commitca888e36f0faac8f32ce8a31d52a67dd42a31ec1
treeb8c722b1e658deb52683012066d5e1258aaa2bfe
parent4757fe370344da60d1f0c29cd248c9c4cb010ac8
misc fix after c7b7a0  b2a6b7  874f2e06  07fa762

Change-Id: I0f8d003fbd152ad46d8241289e09f428cb7feda1
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/tree_show.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/tree_show.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/history_manager/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_saveafterncommands.cpp