Version 0.5.5 of scirenderer (it was too long) 72/8472/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:28:08 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commitcaa746db876c321482b0eb39abc6ba22c90d65de
treef0dca4e6464a6fab8812f768cac6f06748d53dfa
parent79d11ec1d0436bd2f63149517ff442cb2cb09047
Version 0.5.5 of scirenderer (it was too long)

Change-Id: I9e5144b38503a5aab0ab048307412f11cfda5ae0
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/renderer/renderer.iss
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc