Remove non-working Scalar property get. 50/12650/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commitcad8929e04912e9d00531a93fbec681c04640a28
treea1e66334928bcb597f3a4a1c90b70d898cb84b21
parentef610e2261b72c22b2354e236f116803b1fac7cf
Remove non-working Scalar property get.

Change-Id: Ie53f92f5f6d3747d02ea9ebdf47db77575b30732
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/CallGraphicController.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/GraphicObjectBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/CallGraphicController.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/CallGraphicController.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/graphic_objects.giws.xml