bug 13972 : use of wildcard '*' in printf expressions was not managed 84/16784/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:48:49 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 08:02:37 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commitcadc542f76dd621eb6aee3cc17fd26e61bd74ac1
tree5a49fb93bf7373f971c3b2fe679ebf6f29feadf5
parent8f80224111ae69368ff2e2134b186c1d4ac184b2
bug 13972 : use of wildcard '*' in printf expressions was not managed

Change-Id: Ief3777eb9983969dd5762844f0732655f6ed2f74
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mfprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/includes/scilab_sprintf.hxx
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_msprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13972.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13972.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/msprintf.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/unit_tests/msprintf.tst