Scicos: fix do_version before simulation 36/17636/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 15:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:01:41 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commitcaf5f7fbf7ab55d815fc94d2acc0e0b7a547fa56
tree4f4525854a7c26ec35ab668a6597547caad7b217
parent3ff3ccf497ece13c6f459414ecb2a89ca55dea84
Scicos: fix do_version before simulation

Change-Id: I3560d3cabff0135bb80babf8132ec26015fee33c
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/%s_i_Text.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/update_scs_m.sci