Xcos-Scicos: indent some files before modification 66/11266/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:51:10 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitcb0d1cd2e23287314a2031dbd9a0eda631354b72
treeb029d445a47174ffa9d32cbaa725123f889f88e7
parent2d9d785573f8bfba02beee7f989d1da3b75b7a36
Xcos-Scicos: indent some files before modification

Change-Id: Ibffc3f841e89880098dfd6a8d0d5687f5e8c4752
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/scicos.h
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass2.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/scicos_model.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/scicos_sim.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_model2blk.c
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/c/sci_scicosim.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/createblklist.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/includes/scicos_block.h
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/includes/scicos_block4.h
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/programming_scicos_blocks/c_computational_functions/C_struct.xml