rename strsplitfunction => strsplit. function in the name was not very usefull 67/11067/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:25:50 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:37:50 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commitcb1b2910da0d3f97c904465dbf8b0d4ffece658e
treea409def496bf75dc6434961b97def9b434a1ee6c
parent6e8c126e153e0658481381d89e9b363b174cd201
rename strsplitfunction => strsplit. function in the name was not very usefull

Change-Id: I33bd090de195012bd09da89f77df2707f55b394d
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_strsplit.c
scilab/modules/string/src/c/string.vcxproj
scilab/modules/string/src/c/string.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/string/src/c/strsplit.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/src/c/strsplit.h [moved from scilab/modules/string/src/c/strsplitfunction.h with 77% similarity]
scilab/modules/string/src/c/strsplitfunction.c [deleted file]