load: avoid creation of double axes in figure 29/18729/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:58:19 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:26:38 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitcb3dfcced2b9d94d45eb08026756e7e774f756dd
treeedccfc1ae3d2ba4835d5ea229b51f61090968763
parentbd6988047dfa68bf36c9d106836d0a39cb8a38b7
load: avoid creation of double axes in figure

Change-Id: I4380229b2b50483b5a9ab94c391405459b81ded9
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/handle_properties.cpp