Xcos MVC: remove the "Deleted" adapter 49/16349/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitcb47f07d6deeaed239892fda3a26e9360d60bbad
tree6aecfa8bab5532b1389a825a58ccb0c0f44edccf
parent94135dd95aec7afd2870301c8eac51dc7732c014
Xcos MVC: remove the "Deleted" adapter

An mlist("Deleted") datatype is suficient and more natural to use for
temporary deleted objects.

Change-Id: I64d92a8f4a7b55e38db153a9be12762262ea771d
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_delete1.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_version.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_new.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_setfield.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/Adapters.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/Adapters.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Delete_objects.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Delete_objects.tst
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/GEN_SQR.sci