* Bug #14513 - isequal: non reg test added 05/18405/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 13:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commitcb6908415b858e753a30cd6b95cdf45447fdbc74
treef3a359e3388432743d2c874e83cd02521398892b
parentd2b9e3013ea21c519d75b24cb3b2930440aa1daa
* Bug #14513 - isequal: non reg test added

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14513

Change-Id: I34c114e3de424520692a4c557360ad4ac9cc9465
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14513.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14513.tst [new file with mode: 0644]