Update of some comments 52/2652/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 14:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commitcb957e6840760f694e31877143ac4b5aaf8f3639
tree9f7c34e8beaa5c6dec985637111261067a515e28
parent79dfeab63b0dd8e66f19fc0d75e33a0e44949ef9
Update of some comments

Change-Id: Ifcff01ad021d57dfb260ad1ca25cd9ac3512d58f
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/Scilab.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/package.html