fix ref 33/1733/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:05:56 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:16:52 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitcba6952801a23454619ee3b89fd53d88134d4958
tree98520fc877f9984c77da2a409c4a26cef902849a
parentda653459e69a165fd6fd00378663e70860bd21be
fix ref

Change-Id: I3259d0f1f304b0647ab22efbb173770f82d75f6a
scilab/modules/mexlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_614.dia.ref
scilab/modules/mexlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_614.tst