set functions as assignable. 41/11541/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 14:03:49 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 14:07:01 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commitcbb6eae3764003772c089e9a3d1500ef5a977eee
tree342e767e0e421fa59ae4f7ec8fcbb5aa49df81fc
parent98a4ec819216c0871e4de4680989052103fb4bce
set functions as assignable.

Change-Id: I03df5edb90b44c7d595a1133e8da0d356b28a1bd
scilab/modules/types/includes/callable.hxx