XML: add option XML_PARSE_NOBLANKS when parse xml file 71/10371/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commitcbbb0ce37b06507b1280ae542d40d86010728164
tree0a575908ce15b6260edb7bf8399576564f525d06
parent6b952d0662d1c5f09c7dc735e10b5f989adf38c1
XML: add option XML_PARSE_NOBLANKS when parse xml file

Change-Id: Ife1d47bd80cca64f64571bf63b8d598cdd31f8df
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.cpp