Cosmetic: removed dupllicate code in atoms 35/17835/2
authorFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:03:45 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commitcbc8ca6fe6a716154b2b83ad3dad0a41541c8bce
tree2f718352ba7246b2ffdb92b82d5c6aac22f12e85
parent2c0dcb8ed69f57a5184ca1680351cc93e5bc0096
Cosmetic: removed dupllicate code in atoms

Tests still all passing

Change-Id: I4ce99bba2fbc26bb61aaea8c29921ad88234a984
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDESCRIPTIONread.sci