add serialization of AST before execute it 59/14559/10
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 16:01:42 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitcbe03ab073fda9eaba140cdcb13f8bc51bce1c1a
treedb3583ec6c27c38c683cb9580298ec9d5a18971d
parent54e150fac0b94c2426324a924e7a2df9a1b748f8
add serialization of AST before execute it

Change-Id: I52e93ccf3493bad7717ac5b36909ef2c6cf20290
21 files changed:
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/deserializervisitor.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/ast.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/exp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/serializervisitor.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/visitor_common.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/core/includes/InitScilab.h
scilab/modules/core/includes/tasks.hxx
scilab/modules/core/includes/timer.hxx
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/tasks.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/system_env/includes/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/configvariable.cpp