Corrections on the homepages 84/17784/10
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 11:14:41 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commitcbef92b10ef2a544fff62599fe8e603779c3586f
treedeb6c017654c94653e9ddb96d8572af2489e487f
parent4922f3f9ff6bb142973d8ea4299aa67af26269d4
Corrections on the homepages

Change-Id: I72a8561875020a33d583d7b37f96e1beba01f0a4
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html