Document Scicos Block type 4 structure fields 27/19327/5
authorBitiquinho <consoni_2519@hotmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 17:06:50 +0000 (14:06 -0300)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commitcbf105077dcb6572a857ca5d8f20c17c8ec27b3b
treefe973b93b3271ab94cf9f9e571d48e811e0cd567
parent1466177892b0013f64db3f24931a5e2386b5e1c7
Document Scicos Block type 4 structure fields

Change-Id: I423684785c192a9b6d7f0d860c1abab7f662fdfd
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/includes/scicos_block4.h