License.txt: list ODEPACK files 01/18601/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:30:46 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commitcbf9a7f9fe842cac55c1a1a9ce2341d06c513ef2
treef95910370a5f759364f55d0fe46dbd4800a83059
parent067ded585530ea0fc793cfcb76485be94ff2460b
License.txt: list ODEPACK files

Change-Id: Iba44c12411e9d6375c7196bc25df1a97748eb64a
scilab/modules/differential_equations/license.txt