* Bug #12747 fixed - legendre() now accepts the -1 and 1 values for the third argument. 29/12129/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:11:11 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:40:46 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commitcc0cd8453bbeefeb6b79307ebc22a128f7e0de60
tree082824c4b123d2ff05c4ecf29789d2f2e2d0e414
parentbcb5d236efe1b6848beb825fae5f856dd8e09f77
* Bug #12747 fixed - legendre() now accepts the -1 and 1 values for the third argument.

Change-Id: I43ac743c3ab0f31b5cda35b8c140d101a5f61b8e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/slatec/dxlegf.f
scilab/modules/special_functions/help/en_US/legendre.xml
scilab/modules/special_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_legendre.c
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12747.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12747.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/unit_tests/legendre.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/unit_tests/legendre.tst [new file with mode: 0644]