Xcos blocks: make scifunc_block_m work 28/16428/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:59:48 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commitcc1487534e68dd9e26c2f79947ffea072ef5ffe8
treea0205945f62e81143cdf0c96c10b242d5f2ca3d0
parentd1d5262984cfd7237ef47abb4e28ed35602f7458
Xcos blocks: make scifunc_block_m work

 * "Inverted pendulum" demo contains that block

Change-Id: Ifea2c72b6de1a1068a41c387ae5a262aea677e3b
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/genmac.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/sciblk2.cpp