update banners 35/19735/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 08:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 11:11:24 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commitcc26a43591d61e0728377fa29646673c94b8e135
tree3e40d18da6d56c41324d682a7988b0ec34c3e01f
parentdfd941a57a949cd132533a7f52a639e3d13762f9
update banners

Change-Id: I61cf18065e4b3199a936d5c951499611e4468f41
scilab/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/banner.cpp
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/console.c