fix sci_clearfun after 8b58e9ef commit 18/17218/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 09:34:37 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 09:36:49 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commitcc28bee9f0c924bfa0b779df2573903d34c2c6c9
tree71990da37af1279980efc5dc72faaf64c0f3970e
parent36ed773a2a34bf61023ffee7aae509143da51cf9
fix sci_clearfun after 8b58e9ef commit

Change-Id: I5fdd0d9b43488e5ae829e9748f6d10392e3442e7
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_clearfun.cpp