Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into MPI 91/10091/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 11:23:41 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 11:52:13 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitcc3f69cef2573405c4c9a70b8be7bb0a97bbb858
treec39c3474b6d79e5f69cf401c3e24a04b117e43e5
parent37cd17c7555c8ffb1111f253b496b4adcefb2135
parent044b7d1cdabe78390166b2600fd6ede392f8ff92
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into MPI

Change-Id: I1903114648905dcbf892b8cb0312a3b1aee8f9f8
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/contrib/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in