Xcos MVC: add ParamsAdapter 22/14922/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:42:03 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commitcc4cf7f0ba1c4604d112f70017b0ed1da39f1a03
treeffa3ed9658a0c249b27488089678b426edebe626
parent1679c88990732daf7fb535c2faa4373de81a2b72
Xcos MVC: add ParamsAdapter

Change-Id: Ia075ddd42efc645fac2bfbd4a6db472c5277f6bc
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_new.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Diagram.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/Adapters.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/Adapters.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]